Week 6

18 Feb

Two consecutive nights dreaming about hair…then waking up to the disappointing sight of my bald head!! In one of my dreams my hair was short, but dark and thick. In the other one i had a shoulder length bob with a beautiful fringe. I do remember in this one I was disappointed that my hair has come out pretty much as it was (I am expecting it to come out very curly, as it often happens!).

I have to admit that now I can start to see the difference, however small! my hair, or more precisely, the few hairs i have, have definitely grown from last week. The only thing to complain about is that it is still not dense enough, but the hair that was there in the first place is much longer. Have a look! you can really appreciate the growth in the last 2 pics…

Week 6. Still a bald woman, but, I can start to see some growth...

And now some close ups…weirdly enough my hair seems to be growing faster round my ears!?!?

4 Responses to “Week 6”

  1. OSCAR February 18, 2010 at 3:00 pm #

    Well, that’s what I call an spectacular “borrissol” growth!

    • rosaslump February 18, 2010 at 3:33 pm #

      Hahahaha…borrissol, gran palabra… y muy bien describe my estado capilar 😉

  2. Sandra February 23, 2010 at 11:29 am #

    Ser positiu durant tots els fets de la vida et disposa a crear una corrent d’energia d’elevades vibracions en els teus pensaments, paraules i accions. Aquesta actitud no només afecta al teu ésser més interior, sinó que també impregna a totes aquelles persones que tracten d’ajudar-te perquè puguis portar a terme els teus propòsits.
    POSITIVITAT

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. More hair growth after chemo « The stories of Rosa and her lump *What life turns out to be when you have to pencil in breast cancer* - February 18, 2010

    […] February 18, 2010 · Leave a Comment Week 6 here… […]

Leave a Reply

