Week 7…

24 Feb

Yeeeeeeeeeay!!! finally I can see hair growth happening!! To really appreciate it you have to click on the photo and enlarge it. The thing is, my problem now is one of coverage, rather than growth. Maybe i should have named this blog haircoverageafterchemo. As I pointed out in my last post, my hair seems to be growing faster round my ears. Which means that I kind of resemble a bald man. Nevermind.Oh, also, do not be alarmed by the wound on my head. I was at a party and the combination of a wet floor and new shoes with no-grip-soles made me fall and bang my head against the door frame. Ouch. I swear it was not the many shandies I had had.

Now to the point. This week’s photos:

Week 7. A bit of a bald man look going on. But happy that it's finally growing!

Ouch!

Have you noticed the grey hairs standing out..?

And the token one. This week an arty shot:

3 Responses to “Week 7…”

  1. Andy March 9, 2010 at 9:14 pm #

    Ooo! x

  2. ilovebingouk March 22, 2010 at 8:22 pm #

    bloody hell rosa you really did whack your head didn’t you!
    Good to see your hair is coming back!
    Lynne XXX

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Week 7 « The stories of Rosa and her lump *What life turns out to be when you have to pencil in breast cancer* - February 24, 2010

    […] February 24, 2010 · Leave a Comment To take a look at this week’s hair growth photos click here. […]

Leave a Reply

