Week 12

31 Mar

I had a haircut!!!! well to be more precise a hair shave (??), cutting is with scissors, right? or can you call it a hair cut even if you use clippers? thing is, my hair was growing but it was all a fuzzy, peachy mess of a hairdo that I was sporting. So I thought that I’d give it a good trim. Good news is that this time, unlike with the last shave, I did a number 1 not a number 0! great. As with every week there are still a few bald spots, which are the ones preventing me from leaving the house without covering my head. Thus my new-found love for scarves continues. If last week I looked like someone who’d been to India, this week I think it’s more like an 80s African western explorer, don’t you think? have a look:

And this week’s hair growth photos… excuse the bags under my eyes. Had too much caffeine last night and couldn’t sleep!

Arrrrgh...I hate bald patches!

And the toke one this week is non-hair related…’cos there is more to life than hair 😉

See you next week!

8 Responses to “Week 12”

  1. Sandra March 31, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    Un corte de pelo precioso! estas guapísima!!

    • rosaslump March 31, 2010 at 9:08 pm #

      gracias…se hace lo que se puede 😉 a ver si para la boda de oscar ya no tengo “clapas” y tengo una medida mas decente…

  2. Martin March 31, 2010 at 8:44 pm #

    Wow. This looks great Rosa. Love your explorer look. x0x0

    • rosaslump March 31, 2010 at 9:10 pm #

      thanks martin!!!! xx

  3. The Photodiarist April 20, 2010 at 3:57 am #

    You look great!

  4. underneaththeoverpass May 22, 2016 at 12:27 am #

    Love your token picture!

    • rosaslump May 23, 2016 at 1:33 pm #

      🙂

Leave a Reply

