Week 27

16 Jul

For the past 6 months the photos for the blog have been taken on the same spot in my flat. This background is about to change as I move back to Barcelona. Since I do not have a permanent home there, the spot where the photos will be taken is likely to change every week. I can’t tell you how excited I am to start my NEW life!!!! But also sad to be leaving this amazing city and my great friends, who have been my pillars during my cancer journey.

And without wanting to sound big-headed, I love this week’s pics! Nick took them, I think the light is lovely and you can really appreciate the hair growth.

2 Responses to “Week 27”

  1. maureen June 15, 2012 at 1:03 am #

    Absolutly beautiful…so similiar to mine

    • rosaslump August 26, 2012 at 11:10 am #

      Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

